AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December

Friday 9th October INSET

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Friday 27th November INSET

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January INSET

Tuesday 5th January INSET

Wednesday 6th Jan – Thursday 1st April
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 16th July

Friday 28th May - INSET

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June - Second half of term begins for Pupils