top of page

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September - New term begins 

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October - Half term

Monday 30th October - INSET

Friday 15th December - Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2024

Wednesday 3rd January - New term begins for pupils
Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February - Half term

Thursday 28th March - Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - INSET

Tuesday 16th April - Return to school

Monday 6th May - Bank holiday - School closed

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May - Half term

Monday 8th July - INSET

*please note dates subject to change

bottom of page