AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December

Friday 9th October INSET

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Friday 27th November INSET

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July

Friday 28th May - Inset day - School Closed

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Tuesday 7th June - Second half of term begins for Pupils

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now